Black History Month at Libraries

Black History Month every year by promoting books on Black history and culture, as well novels written by Black authors. Contact your local librarian about Black History Month book displays, and pop into your library to view the Black History Month books section.

Saturday 1st to Monday 31st October 2016

Time: Opening times vary across libraries
Cost: Free
Disabled Access: Yes
Open to Public: Yes

For further information contact:-

Ashmore Park Library

E-mail: ashmorepark.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556296

Bilston Library

E-mail: bilston.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556253

Blakenhall Library

E-mail: blakenhall.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 555460

Collingwood Library

E-mail: libraries@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 552025

Long Knowle Library

E-mail: longknowle.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556290

Low Hill Library

E-mail: lowhill.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556293

Pendeford Library

E-mail: pendeford.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556250

Penn Library

E-mail: penn.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556281

Springvale Library

E-mail: springvale.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556284

Tettenhall Library

E-mail: tettenhall.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556308

Warstones Library

E-mail: warstones.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556275

Wednesfield Library

E-mail: wednesfield.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556278

Whitmore Reans

E-mail: whitmorereans.library@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 556269

Central Library

E-mail: libraries@wolverhampton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01902 552025